Aug 042014
 

Print Page
This action is irreversible.

  • Select the Down Arrow next to the Wiki title you want to delete
  • Select Delete
  • A confirmation pop-up message appears, “Deleting a Wiki will delete all Wiki Pages and Comments added by users.  This option is final and cannot be undone.  Do you wish to continue? ” To continue deletion select OK, to end deletion select Cancel
  • If applicable, the Delete Confirmation page appears:
    • Delete Grade Column
      • Check the check box to delete the Grade Center item and the Wiki
      • Remove
        • Select Remove to remove the grade column and Wiki
        • Select Cancel to prevent grade column and Wiki from being deleted
  • A green confirmation bar appears: “Success: Wiki Deleted.